Shimaa Ahmed

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: ahmed27@wisc.edu

Sizhe An

Position title: Computer Engineering

Email: san49@wisc.edu

Farheen Asif

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: fasif@wisc.edu

Ilhan Bok

Position title: Biomedical Engineering

Email: ibok@wisc.edu

Alex Bouvy

Position title: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: bouvy@wisc.edu

Jiangang Chen

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: jchen747@wisc.edu

Jiaqi Chen

Position title: Energy and Power Systems

Email: jchen938@wisc.edu

Kuan-Yu Chen

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: kchen372@wisc.edu

Weijie Chen

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: wchen376@wisc.edu

Haoyu Cheng

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: hcheng62@wisc.edu

Brandon Cortez

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: becortez@wisc.edu

Jarod Delhotal

Position title: Plasmas and Controlled Fusion

Email: jdelhotal@wisc.edu

Stephen Dennison

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: srdennison@wisc.edu

Audrey Evans

Position title: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: alevans3@wisc.edu

Demeng Feng

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: dfeng24@wisc.edu

Wenda Feng

Position title: Energy and Power Systems

Email: wfeng33@wisc.edu

Huilong Gao

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: hgao48@wisc.edu

Yuchen Gu

Position title: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: ygu48@wisc.edu

Tingyou Guo

Position title: Plasmas and Controlled Fusion

Email: tguo35@wisc.edu

Tessa Haldes

Position title: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: haldes@wisc.edu

Ashley Hou

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: amhou@wisc.edu

Sun-Woo Jo

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: sunwoo.jo@wisc.edu

Jianwei Ke

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: jke9@wisc.edu

Bhumesh Kumar

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: bkumar@wisc.edu

Nayoung Lee

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: nayoung.lee@wisc.edu

Sangwhee Lee

Position title: Energy and Power Systems

Email: lee884@wisc.edu

Huanran Li

Credentials: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: hli488@wisc.edu

Ruixue Lian

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: ruixue.lian@wisc.edu

Bangya Liu

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy and Security

Email: bliu277@wisc.edu

Yizhou Lu

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: ylu289@wisc.edu

Yulu Mao

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: mao53@wisc.edu

Satvik Maurya

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: smaurya@wisc.edu

Hongyan Mei

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: hmei6@wisc.edu

Subhojyoti Mukherjee

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: smukherjee27@wisc.edu

Swarnav Mukhopadhyay

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: swarnav.mukhopadhyay@wisc.edu

Shruti Yadav Narayana

Position title: Computer Engineering

Email: narayana3@wisc.edu

Nishanth

Position title: Energy and Power Systems

Email: nishanth@wisc.edu

Asmita Pal

Position title: Computer Engineering

Email: pal8@wisc.edu

Varsha Pendyala

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: pendyala@wisc.edu

Nathan Petersen

Credentials: Energy Systems

Position title: Energy and Power Systems

Email: nathan.petersen@wisc.edu

Muni Sreenivas Pydi

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: pydi@wisc.edu

Ravi Raju

Position title: Computer Engineering

Email: rraju2@wisc.edu

Bryan Rubio Perez

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: rubioperez@wisc.edu

Trevor Seets

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: seets@wisc.edu

Alireza Shahsafi

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: shahsafi@wisc.edu

Luquant Singh

Position title: Plasmas and Controlled Fusion

Email: lsingh2@wisc.edu

Tananun Songdechakraiwut

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: songdechakra@wisc.edu

Akhil Sundararajan

Credentials: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: asundararaja@wisc.edu

Suraj Suri

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: suri5@wisc.edu

Jie Tong

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: jtong36@wisc.edu

Michael Wang

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: michael.wang@wisc.edu

Di Wu

Position title: Computer Engineering

Email: dwu94@wisc.edu

Jinkai Wu

Position title: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jwu533@wisc.edu

Yuting Wu

Position title: Plasmas and Controlled Fusion

Email: wu247@wisc.edu

Yizhou Yao

Position title: Biomedical Engineering

Email: yyao78@wisc.edu

Jinnian Zhang

Position title: Communications, Machine Learning and Signal Processing

Email: jzhang879@wisc.edu

Leyue Zhang

Credentials: Energy Systems

Position title: Energy and Power Systems

Email: lzhang545@wisc.edu

Lizi Zhang

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: lzhang697@wisc.edu

Shuqi Zhang

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: szhang738@wisc.edu

Jiahao Zhao

Position title: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jzhao335@wisc.edu

Jie Zhou

Position title: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: jzhou386@wisc.edu

Heng Zhuo

Position title: Computer Engineering

Email: hzhuo2@wisc.edu