Shimaa Ahmed

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy and Security

Email: ahmed27@wisc.edu

Farheen Asif

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: fasif@wisc.edu

Ilhan Bok

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: ibok@wisc.edu

Jiangang Chen

Credentials: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: jchen747@wisc.edu

Kuan-Yu Chen

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: kchen372@wisc.edu

Weijie Chen

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: wchen376@wisc.edu

Haoyu Cheng

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: hcheng62@wisc.edu

Yi-Hua Chung

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: ychung79@wisc.edu

Brandon Cortez

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: becortez@wisc.edu

Jarod Delhotal

Credentials: Plasma Science and Fusion Energy

Email: jdelhotal@wisc.edu

Stephen Dennison

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: srdennison@wisc.edu

Sanket Deshpande

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: ssdeshpande4@wisc.edu

Yimeng Dou

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: ydou8@wisc.edu

Makbule Kubra Eryilmaz

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: korkmaz2@wisc.edu

Demeng Feng

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: dfeng24@wisc.edu

Huilong Gao

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: hgao48@wisc.edu

Yuchen Gu

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: ygu48@wisc.edu

Tingyou Guo

Credentials: Plasma Science and Fusion Energy

Email: tguo35@wisc.edu

Tessa Haldes

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: haldes@wisc.edu

Dian Jin

Credentials: Optimization and Control

Email: djin38@wisc.edu

Peter Kaladius

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: kaladiuszaki@wisc.edu

Alish Kanani

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: ahkanani@wisc.edu

Jianwei Ke

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: jke9@wisc.edu

You JIn Koo

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: ykoo22@wisc.edu

Bhumesh Kumar

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: bkumar@wisc.edu

Nayoung Lee

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: nayoung.lee@wisc.edu

Sangwhee Lee

Credentials: Energy Systems

Email: lee884@wisc.edu

Huanran Li

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: hli488@wisc.edu

Xue Li

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: xli2245@wisc.edu

Ruixue Lian

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: ruixue.lian@wisc.edu

Ting-Hung Lin

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: tlin89@wisc.edu

Bangya Liu

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy and Security

Email: bliu277@wisc.edu

Celine Lu

Credentials: Plasma Science & Fusion Energy

Email: celine.lu@wisc.edu

Yizhou Lu

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: ylu289@wisc.edu

Yulu Mao

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: mao53@wisc.edu

Satvik Maurya

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: smaurya@wisc.edu

Hongyan Mei

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: hmei6@wisc.edu

Subhojyoti Mukherjee

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: smukherjee27@wisc.edu

Swarnav Mukhopadhyay

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: swarnav.mukhopadhyay@wisc.edu

Shruti Yadav Narayana

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: narayana3@wisc.edu

Asmita Pal

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: asmita.pal@wisc.edu

Zhewen Pan

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: zhewen.pan@wisc.edu

Varsha Pendyala

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: pendyala@wisc.edu

Harrison Rosenberg

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: hjrosenberg2@wisc.edu

Trevor Seets

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: seets@wisc.edu

Luquant Singh

Credentials: Plasma Science and Fusion Energy

Email: lsingh2@wisc.edu

Jie Tong

Credentials: Computer Systems and Architecture

Email: jtong36@wisc.edu

Gururprasad Viswanathan Ramesh

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: viswanathanr@wisc.edu

Hien Vu

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: hvvu2@wisc.edu

Michael Wang

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: michael.wang@wisc.edu

Jinkai Wu

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jwu533@wisc.edu

Yuting Wu

Credentials: Plasma Science and Fusion Energy

Email: wu247@wisc.edu

Zongshen Wu

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: zwu286@wisc.edu

Shuwen Xie

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: sxie75@wisc.edu

Jidong Xu

Credentials: Optics and Photonics

Email: jxu629@wisc.edu

Yucheng Yang

Credentials: Communications, Networks, Privacy, and Security

Email: yang552@wisc.edu

Yizhou Yao

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics & Acoustics

Email: yyao78@wisc.edu

Lizi Zhang

Credentials: Machine Learning, Signal Processing, and Information Theory

Email: lzhang697@wisc.edu

Shuqi Zhang

Credentials: Solid-state Electronics and Quantum Technologies

Email: szhang738@wisc.edu

Jiahao Zhao

Credentials: Applied Electromagnetics and Acoustics

Email: jzhao335@wisc.edu

Jie Zhou

Credentials: Solid State Electronics and Photonics

Email: jzhou386@wisc.edu